medical-weight-loss-dallas-tx-LYNETTE-03

What made you decide that you needed to help losing weight?

Honestly, when I came in, I don’t remember exactly how much I weighed. Probably thirty pounds more than I wanted to weigh. The main reason was that I had all these clothes in my closet that I wanted to fit into and I just did not feel healthy. I did not feel like I could just go out and walk a mile if I wanted to. More than anything, I was just uncomfortable.

Turning 50 I started to get the “middle age spread,” which I was not enjoying, especially with my clothes not fitting well. So starting the program was just about getting comfortable in my clothes and my body.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
12850 Spurling Road, Suite #110
Dallas TX, 75230
469-434-3380
bestweightlossdoctor.com

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/RhCw2P


medical-weight-loss-dallas-tx-LYNETTE-03 syndicated from https://weightlossdrtexas.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

