Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 04

Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 01

Here is a patient interview with Connie’s about the medical weight loss program. Connie started with the weight loss clinic to get ready for her wedding. This is her story. Call 469-434-3380 for a consultation.

Q: Why did you choose this Dallas weight loss practice?

Connie: Okay. My first name is Consuelo, a lot of people here know me by Connie. Everybody knows me by Connie. I’m actually from El Paso, Texas. I’ve been leaving in El Paso for many many years, ever since I was a kid. I moved to Fort Worth about seven years ago. I’ve been working as a care-giver. I’ve been also as a CNA. I started working for this lady, her name is Ms. Aristort. That’s where I started bringing her to the doctor. That’s where I knew Dr. Cherkassky. I saw his ads and I saw all these pictures and I said, "Well, I need to come here. I think he needs to be my doctor now." Ever since that I’ve been coming here.

Q: About how long have you been following this Dallas weight loss program?

Connie: I think it’s going to be last November of last year. Yes. It’s been slow, my wait has been slow but I prefer it that way. Yes.

Q: What made you decide that you needed to lose weight?

Connie: Actually, my main concern was my health. I was 207 pounds and right now am at 158 pounds. I guess more than 40 pounds I have lost. That’s what my major concern was. Actually, my husband and I, we were planning on getting married legally. We had been living for a couple of years then all our children decided, "It’s time for you guys to get married." That was also a major reason that I wanted to loose weight. I wanted to look good on the day of my wedding.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
12850 Spurling Road, Suite #110
Dallas TX, 75230
469-434-3380
bestweightlossdoctor.com
plus.google.com/+MichaelCherkasskyMDDallas
goo.gl/maps/VeizCWod8AJ2

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/U7mStU


Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 04 syndicated from https://weightlossdrtexas.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

